Calendar

Term Dates 2019

  Term Begins Pupil Free Days Term Ends
Term 1

Friday 1 February - Year 12 students commence

Monday 4 February - Year 7 students commence

Tuesday 5 February - All other students commence

Monday 4 March - Labour Day Public Holiday

Friday 12 April
Term 2

Wednesday 1 May

Winter Uniform

Monday 3 June - WA Day Public Holiday

Monday 29 April - Staff PD

Friday 31 May - Staff PD

Friday 5 July
Term 3  Tuesday 23 July

Monday 22 July - Staff PD

Friday 23 August - Staff PD

Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October Monday 28 October - Staff PD

Friday 6 December

Term Dates 2020

  Term Begins Pupil Free Days Term Ends
Term 1

Friday 31 January - Year 12 students commence

Monday 3 February - Year 7 students commence

Tuesday 4 February - All other students commence

Monday 2 March - Labour Day Public Holiday

Thursday 9 April - Staff PD

Wednesday 8 April
Term 2

Tuesday 28 April

Monday 27 April - Anzac Day Public Holiday

Friday 29 May - Staff PD

Monday 1 June - WA Day Public Holiday

Friday 3 July
Term 3  Tuesday 21 July

Monday 20 July - Staff PD

Friday 21 August - Staff PD

Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday 12 October Monday 26 October - Staff PD

Friday 4 December