Calendar

Term Dates 2021

  Term Begins Pupil Free Days Term Ends
Term 1

Friday 29 January - Year 12 students commence

Monday 1 February - Year 7 students commence

Tuesday 2 February - All other students commence

Monday 1 March - Labour Day Public Holiday

Friday 2 April - Good Friday

Thursday 1 April
Term 2

Wednesday 21 April

Monday 19 April - Staff PD Day

Monday 26 April - Anzac Day Public Holiday

Friday 4 June - Staff PD

Monday 7 June - WA Day Public Holiday

Friday 2 July
Term 3  Monday 19 July

Friday 30 July - Staff PD

Friday 20 August - Staff PD

Friday 24 September
Term 4 Monday 11 October Monday 25 October - Staff PD

Friday 3 December