Calendar

Term Dates 2017

  Term Begins Pupil Free Days Term Ends
Term 1 Tuesday 31 January - Year 12s begin
Wednesday 1 February - Year 7s begin
Thursday 2 February - All other students begin
Monday 6 March - Labour Day Public Holiday Friday 7 April
Term 2 Wednesday 26 April Friday 2 June - Staff PD
Monday 5 June - WA Day Public Holiday
Friday 30 June
Term 3 Tuesday 18 July Friday 18 August - Staff PD Friday 22 September
Term 4 Monday 9 October Monday 23 October - Staff PD  Wednesday 6 December

Term Dates 2018

  Term Begins Pupil Free Days Term Ends
Term 1

Tuesday 30 January - Year 12s begin

Wednesday 31 January - Year 7s begin

Thursday 1 February - All other students begin

Monday 5 March - Labour Day Public Holiday

Friday 30 March - Good Friday

Monday 2 April - Easter Monday

Tuesday 3 April - Easter Tuesday

Friday 13 April
Term 2 Wednesday 2 May

Tuesday 1 May - Parent/Teacher/Student Interviews

Friday 1 June - Staff PD

Monday 4 June - WA Day Public Holiday

Friday 29 June
Term 3 Tuesday 17 July Friday 17 August - Staff PD Friday 21 September
Term 4 Monday 8 October Monday 22 October - Staff PD Thursday 6 December